An Affiliated Chapter of IIBEC www.iibec.org    IIBEC ( formerly RCI, Inc.) is an international association of building envelope consultants. Members specialize in design, investigation, repair, and management of roofing, exterior wall, and waterproofing systems.

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Monday, June 22, 2020 Lunch and Learn - June 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020 2020 IIBEC Virtual International Convention and Trade Show
Thursday, May 28, 2020 May 2020 Online Presentation and At Home Mock-up!
Monday, March 16, 2020 Lunch and Learn - March 2020 - CANCELLED
Monday, February 24, 2020 Lunch and Learn - February 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020 Lunch and Learn - January 2020
Friday, December 13, 2019 NTC-IIBEC Annual Holiday Luncheon
Monday, November 18, 2019 Lunch and Learn - November 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10th Annual NTC-IIBEC Golf Tournament
Monday, September 23, 2019 Lunch and Learn - September 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019 Lunch and Learn - August 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019 Lunch and Learn - July 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019 Lunch and Learn - June 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 NTC-IIBEC and Dallas-BEC Top Golf Event
Monday, April 22, 2019 Lunch and Learn - April 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019 Lunch and Learn - March 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019 Lunch and Learn - January 2019
Friday, December 14, 2018 NTCRCI Annual Holiday Luncheon
Monday, November 19, 2018 Lunch and Learn - November
Friday, November 16, 2018 2018 RCI Building Envelope & Technology Symposium
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9th Annual NTCRCI Golf Tournament
Monday, September 24, 2018 Lunch and Learn - September
Monday, August 27, 2018 Lunch and Learn - August
Monday, July 23, 2018 Lunch and Learn - July
Thursday, May 24, 2018 5th Annual NTCRCI Top Golf Event
Monday, April 23, 2018 Lunch and Learn - April
Thursday, March 22, 2018 2018 RCI International Convention & Trade Show
Monday, March 19, 2018 Lunch and Learn - March
Monday, February 26, 2018 Lunch and Learn - February
Monday, January 22, 2018 Lunch and Learn - January

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software